Elections were held on 27/07/2016 for the Constitution of School Management Committee under Section 21 of Right of Children to Free & Compulsory Act 2009. As per the Act   following are the members of newly constituted School Management Committee under SSA:-
 Principal-cum-Convener - Mrs. Veena Kapur 
1.    Chairman , Mr. Jai Parkash Parent Member  Male
2.    Vice Chair Person, Mrs. Tuni Devi Parent Member  Female
3.    Mr. Shamim Ahmed  Parent Member  Male
4.    Mr. Mohd. Shafi,  Parent Member  Male
5.    Mr. Vijay Kumar  Parent Member  Male
6.    Mrs. Noor Fatimah Parent Member  Female
7.    Mrs. Poonam  Parent Member  Female
8.    Mrs. Najma  Parent Member  Female
9.    Mrs. Rama  Parent Member  Female
10. Mrs. Beena  Parent Member  Female
11. Mr. Sanjay Tripathi  Parent Member  Male
12. Mr. Vijay Parent Member  Male
13. Mr. Danvir Singh Parent Member  Male
14. Mr. Kailash Nath Parent Member  Male
15. Mr. Arjun Parent Member  Male
16. Mrs. Sudesh Kumari  Parent Member  Female
17. Mrs. Sangeeta   Parent Member  Female
18. Mrs. Sunita Parent Member  Female
19. Mr. K. R. Sharma  Teacher Member  Male
20. Ms. Archana Sharma  Teacher Member  Female
21. Mrs. Sudesh Rani  Teacher Member  Female
22. Mr. Pushpinder Singh  Teacher Member  Male
23. Mr. Dalip Sharma  Ward Councillor (new Dec-2016) Male
24. Mrs. Sarita Sharma Ex. Ward Councillor Female
Home ||New Activity ||Contact Us ||
Designed and Maintained by Mr. Yashowardhan I.T. Deptt. of this School.